A message from Annie (Ali’s mom)

Annie here, We want to tell each and every one of you that your thoughts, prayers and meditations are palpable to us. A social worker told me she became intrigued with Ali because when she went in in the middle of the first night she could feel the love in the room! I could never have imagined this tidal wave of love and generosity of spirit. It’s Jerry and my sustaining lifeline and Ali and Luc’s healing surround. I’ll never be able to thank you sufficiently.

Annie

11 thoughts on “A message from Annie (Ali’s mom)

  1. A couple of us in Master Mariners have only just found out about the accident. I tried to send a message to Luc this morning. We are all pulling for both of them and hope that Ali gets stronger and recovers soon. I will try to reach Luc over the weekend. Please let us/me know if there is any help we can give.

    Hugs and prayers,
    Ariane
    mastermariners@yahoo.com

  2. Annie, both Ali and Luc are very well liked and well respected in this Bay- their love for each other and for their craft is impressive.
    As someone who cares about Ali, but isn’t able to visit (yet) I really appreciate these updates. Thank you so much for sharing Annie!

  3. Annie, Ali and all of you are constantly in our thoughts. Doing all we can to send positive vibes your way. And Eric, thank you so much for the blog. We love you all. Robb, Bobette, Nick and Alex.

  4. We can’t even imagine how difficult this is for you and the family. Many prayers and loving thoughts for Ali and Luc. They are among the most inspiring young people we have met, it is heartbreaking for all of us who know them. Ellie & George Naill (past members of PSPYC)

  5. My Dear Annie,
    My heart is with you and Jerry every moment! You and I have known each other for almost 50 years and I cannot tell you in words,how sad I am. I love you and hope and pray for the best!
    Much, much love to you and Jerry at this time!
    Your Sister – in – law forever!

Leave a Reply

